Společenské centrum Trutnovska pro kulturu a volný čas
náměstí Republiky 999
541 01 Trutnov

tel: 499 300 999

IČ: 72049537
DIČ: CZ72049537
bank account number: 43-6194960217/0100

Cultural Centre registered in Companies´ Register,  kept by the Regional Court in Hradec Králové, section Pr, insertion 1093


MgA. Libor Kasík
Director
kasik@uffo.cz

Kasik 

 

 

Zuzana Jindrová
Assistant of the Director,
Sales, Public Relations, Head of Rental of Space
jindrova@uffo.cz
tel: +420 499 300 980
mobile: +420 739 471 380

Jindrova
Tomáš Borůvka
Operation Manager
boruvka@uffo.cz
tel: +420 499 300 987
mobile: +420 605 519 991
Boruvka
Jitka Buriánková
Accountant 
buriankova@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 998
Buriankova 
Tomáš Rumler
Head of Marketing Department
rumler@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 992
mobile: +420 734 338 382 
Rumler

Romana Malá
Marketing
mala@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 991
mobile: +420 770 137 496

Mala 
Mgr. Zina Rýgrová
Head of Production
rygrova@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 996
mobile: +420 605 514 212 
Rygrova 
Jaroslava Zivrová
Production
zivrova@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 995
mobile: +420 739 576 613 
Zivrova 
Zdeněk Fibír
Production
fibir@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 994
mobile: +420 736 402 631 
Fibir 
Kristýna Jarošová, DiS.
Production
jarosova@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 993
mobile: +420 774 900 133

Jarosova 

MgA. Kristýna Täubelová Ph.D.
Script Editor of Uffo Family pieces and programmes for schools
kristyna.taubelova@seznam.cz
mobile: +420 739 219 559


Taubelova 

Radek Ježek
Head of Engineering Department 
jezek@uffo.cz
mobile: +420 605 581 272 

Jezek 
Ondřej Beier
Lighting Engineer 
beier@uffo.cz
mobile: +420 775 217 287 
Beier 
Pavel Jung
Operating Office
jung@uffo.cz
mobile: +420 777 141 010 
Jung 
Věra Bohuslavská
Rental of Costumes
pujcovna@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 981 
Bohuslavska 

INFORECEPTION UFFO
info@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 300 999
Ivana Holá
opening hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 - 18:00 (except state holiday)


 

Hola   
MgA. Paulina Skavova
Curator of Exhibitions
skavova@uffo.cz
mobile: +420 603 720 262 
Skavova 

Cinema VESMÍR
nábřeží Václava Havla 20, 541 01 Trutnov
Anna Jerhotová 
Head of Cinema Vesmír
kinovesmir@uffo.cz
tel. +420 499 815 717  
mobile: +420 604 506 649 

Jerhotova 

National House
Národní 199, 541 01 Trutnov