Společenské centrum Trutnovska pro kulturu a volný čas
náměstí Republiky 999
541 01 Trutnov

tel: 499 300 999

IČ: 72049537
DIČ: CZ72049537
bank account number: 43-6194960217/0100

Cultural Centre registered in Companies´ Register,  kept by the Regional Court in Hradec Králové, section Pr, insertion 1093


MgA. Libor Kasík
Director
kasik@uffo.cz

Kasik 

 

 

Gabriela Kůsová
Assistant of the Director,
Sales, Public Relations, Head of Rental of Space
kusova@uffo.cz
tel: 499 300 980
gsm: 739 471 380

Kusova
Tomáš Borůvka
Operation Manager
boruvka@uffo.cz
tel: 499 300 987
gsm: 605 519 991
Boruvka
Jitka Buriánková
Accountant 
buriankova@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 998
Buriankova 
Tomáš Rumler
Head of Marketing Department
rumler@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 992
gsm: 734 338 382 
Rumler 

Romana Malá
Marketing
mala@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 991
gsm: 770 137 496

Mala 
Mgr. Zina Rýgrová
Head of Production
rygrova@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 996
gsm: 605 514 212 
Rygrova 
Jaroslava Zivrová
Production
zivrova@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 995
gsm: 739 576 613 
Zivrova 
Vladimír Čížek
Production
cizek@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 993
gsm: 737 137 310  
Cizek 
Zdeněk Fibír
Production
fibir@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 994
gsm: 736 402 631 
Fibir 

MgA. Kristýna Täubelová Ph.D.
Script Editor of Uffo Family pieces and programmes for schools
kristyna.taubelova@seznam.cz
gsm: 739 219 559


Taubelova 

Radek Ježek
Head of Engineering Department 
jezek@uffo.cz
gsm: 605 581 272 

Jezek 
Ondřej Beier
Lighting Engineer 
beier@uffo.cz
gsm: 775 217 287 
Beier 
Pavel Jung
Operating Office
jung@uffo.cz
gsm: 777 141 010 
Jung 
Věra Bohuslavská
Rental of Costumes
pujcovna@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 981 
Bohuslavska 

INFORECEPTION UFFO
info@uffo.cz
tel. 499 300 999
Petra Judová 
Zuzana Jindrová

opening hours : Monday - Saturday
8:00 - 19:30  (except state holiday)
1. 7. - 31. 8.
Monday – Friday  9:30 - 17:00 


 

Judova  Jindrova  

MgA. Paulina Skavova

Curator of Exhibitions
skavova@uffo.cz
gsm: 603 720 262 

Skavova 

Cinema VESMÍR
nábřeží Václava Havla 20, 541 01 Trutnov
Anna Seidlová 
Head of Cinema Vesmír
kinovesmir@uffo.cz
tel. 499 815 717  
gsm: 604 506 649 

Jerhotova 

National House
Národní 199, 541 01 Trutnov